Notices

Upcoming Dates

Year 12

Y12 enrolment days – Thursday 28 August 10-12pm and Monday 3 September 10-1pm
Start of Academic Year – Tuesday 4 September 10.00am

Year 13

Results Day – Thursday 16 August 09.30-10.00am
Y13 Enrolment Day – 3 September 10-1pm
Start of Academic Year – Tuesday 4 September 08.40am

Sixth Form – Weekly Bulletin

You can read our two latest Sixth Form Weekly Bulletins here: Sixth Form – Weekly Bulletin.

Application Deadline

The deadline for applications to join Nunthorpe Academy Sixth Form is Friday 9 November 2018.

Key Dates (2018 / 2019)

Thursday 10 October Y12 Introduction to 6th Form Evening 6-7pm
Monday 22 October Nunthorpe Sixth Form Open Evening 6-8pm
Wednesday 7 November Y13 Parental Review Meeting 5-7pm
Wednesday 6 February Y13 Subject Evening 4-6pm
Wednesday 27 February Y12 Subject Evening 4-7pm
Thursday 23 May Y13 Celebration Evening (Y13 tutors) 6-8pm
Wednesday 12 June Y12 Higher Education Evening 6-7pm
Wednesday 3 July Y12 Higher Education Careers Fair 2-3pm