Most Courses run over three terms*.

Term Dates for 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Monday 23 September 2019 – Friday 6 December 2019 Monday 13 January 2020 – Friday 27 March 2020 Friday 24 April 2020 – Friday 10 July 2020
(Mid-term break: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019) (Mid-term break: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020) (Mid-term break: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020)

Most courses run over three terms. Some courses can be offered over different terms and will vary in duration – please ask for specific dates and times of courses.