Return to Page A A A A M L XL

Meet our Pastoral Team


Year 7 Pastoral Team

Mrs F. Shackleton

Year 7 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: fshackleton@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr J. Harrison

Year 7 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: jharrison@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs J. Thomas

Year 7 Progress Leader

Email: jthomas@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 8 Pastoral Team

Miss P. Jenkins

Year 8 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: pjenkins@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr T. Jackson

Year 8 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: tjackson@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 9 Pastoral Team

Miss C. Raw

Year 9 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: craw@nunthorpe.co.uk

Ms L. Oakley

Year 9 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: loakley@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 10 Pastoral Team

Mr C. Deen

Year 10 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: cdeen@nunthorpe.co.uk

Miss C. Yau

Year 10 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: cyau@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 11 Pastoral Team

Mr S. Purcifer

Year 11 Progress Leader

Email: spurcifer@nunthorpe.co.uk

Miss J. Bell

Year 11 Joint Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: jbell@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs S. Chew

Year 11 Joint Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: schew@nunthorpe.co.uk

Notifications Bar

News Alert

3
X

14/01/2022 - Year 11 Parent Review Evening 2nd February - Online Appointment Booking

Find out more information here: Year 11 Parent Review Evening.

READ MORE

DC1 Interim Reports

02/12/2021 - DC1 Interim Reports are now available for parents. Please see the announcement on ClassCharts…

READ MORE

Positive Covid-19 Test Reporting

Please could we remind parents / carers of the following processes that we have in place…

READ MORE