Return to Page A A A A M L XL

Meet our Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Kate Kell

Head of School

Email: kkell@nunthorpe.co.uk

LMM Responsibilities

Qualifications

Experience


Mr Tim Duffill

Vice Principal - Teaching & Learning and Curriculum

Email: tduffill@nunthorpe.co.uk

LMM responsibilities

Qualifications

Experience


Mr Alistair Armstrong

Assistant Vice Principal - Achievement (Open) and Character 11-19

Email: aarmstrong@nunthorpe.co.uk

LMM Responsibilities

Qualifications

Experience


Miss Siobhan Brosnan

Assistant Vice Principal - Inclusion 11-19

Email: sbrosnan@nunthorpe.co.uk

LMM Responsibilities

Qualifications

Experience


Mrs Kate Cruickshank

Assistant Vice Principal - Behaviour & Attitudes 11-16

Email: kcruickshank@nunthorpe.co.uk

LMM Responsibilities

Qualifications

Experience


Mr James Skelton

Assistant Vice Principal - Achievement (EBacc) 11-19

Email: jskelton@nunthorpe.co.uk

LMM Responsibilities

Qualifications

Experience

Notifications Bar

News Alert

3
X

14/01/2022 - Year 11 Parent Review Evening 2nd February - Online Appointment Booking

Find out more information here: Year 11 Parent Review Evening.

READ MORE

DC1 Interim Reports

02/12/2021 - DC1 Interim Reports are now available for parents. Please see the announcement on ClassCharts…

READ MORE

Positive Covid-19 Test Reporting

Please could we remind parents / carers of the following processes that we have in place…

READ MORE