Return to Page A A A A M L XL

Meet our Safeguarding Team


READY, RESPECTFUL, SAFE

All staff and visitors have a responsibility to keep all students safe. If you have any concerns regarding safeguarding, please contact a member of the safeguarding team immediately 01642 310561 or via Reception.


Mrs K. Kell

Head of School

Email: kkell@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr T. Duffill

Vice Principal and Child Protection Officer

Email: tduffill@nunthorpe.co.uk


Miss S. Brosnan

Designated Lead

Email: sbrosnan@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr A. Armstrong

Child Protection Officer

Email: aarmstrong@nunthorpe.co.uk


Mrs K. Cruickshank

Child Protection Officer

Email: kcruickshank@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr J. Skelton

Child Protection Officer

Email: jskelton@nunthorpe.co.uk


Mrs T. Davison

Child Protection Officer

Email: tdavison@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs J. Thomas

Child Protection Officer

Email: jthomas@nunthorpe.co.uk


Mrs J. Coverdale

Child Protection Officer

Email: jcoverdale@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs L. Coulthard

Child Protection Officer

Email: lcoulthard@nunthorpe.co.uk


Notifications Bar

News Alert

1
X

Covid 19 and Attendance Guidance Update

The guidance on Covid-19 is under respiratory infections. Specifically on the circumstances in which a child…

READ MORE