Telephone Icon Email Icon

Meet our Pastoral Team


Year 7 Pastoral Team

Mr C. Deen

Year 7 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: cdeen@nunthorpe.co.uk

Miss C. Yau

Year 7 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: cyau@nunthorpe.co.uk

Year 8 Pastoral Team

Mrs C. Plant

Year 8 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: cplant@nunthorpe.co.uk

Ms C. Richardson

Year 8 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: crichardson@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 9 Pastoral Team

Mr A. Wilding

Year 9 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: awilding@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr J. Harrison

Year 9 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: jharrison@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 10 Pastoral Team

Mrs P. Jenkins

Year 10 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: pjenkins@nunthorpe.co.uk

Miss A. Ivison

Year 10 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: aivison@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 11 Pastoral Team

Mr S. Purcifer

Year 11 Progress Leader

Email: spurcifer@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs J. Carter

Year 11 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: jcarter@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs H. Askins

Year 11 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: haskins@nunthorpe.co.uk


Sixth Form

Ms F. Harrington

Head of Sixth Form

Email: fharrington@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr R. Tooth

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Email: rtooth@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr D. Glasbey

SLT Link – Sixth Form

Email: dglasbey@nunthorpe.co.uk


Pastoral Support Staff

Mrs N. Atkinson

Attendance Officer

Email: natkinson@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs O. Price

Inclusion Officer

Email: oprice@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs J. Coverdale

Pastoral Administrator

Email: jcoverdale@nunthorpe.co.uk

23
Apr

Trading Game - Y10 (AA)

23
Apr

Twilight -Self directed (MTOL)

24
Apr

A Level Art Exam

View Calendar

School News

Nunthorpe Academy Proudly Presents 'The Addams Family' School Edition

Nunthorpe Academy Drama Department proudly presents their 2024 production of 'The Addams Family' School Edition! Lurching into Nunthorpe across three nights, Monday 18th, Tuesday…

Lunch Arrangements for Wednesday 20th December

Dear parents/carers,Thank you for supplying your child with a packed lunch this week. The engineers have repaired the issue. Consequently, hot meal options will…

Urgent Notice: Lunch Arrangements for Tuesday 19th December

Dear parents / carers,Thank you for your support with supplying your child with a packed lunch today. We’ve had engineers on site today and…

VIEW ALL

https://www.thriveapproach.com/
http://www.hartgables.org.uk/
https://www.youngcitizens.org/programmes/smsc-quality-mark/

Primary Transition Information

Please click the image above to submit an admission form for new Year 7 students (September 2024 start)

Notifications Bar

News Alert

1
X

Covid 19 and Attendance Guidance Update

The guidance on Covid-19 is under respiratory infections. Specifically on the circumstances in which a child…

READ MORE