Telephone Icon Email Icon

Meet our Pastoral Team


Year 7 Pastoral Team

Mrs F. Shackleton

Year 7 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: fshackleton@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr J. Harrison

Year 7 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: jharrison@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs J. Thomas

Year 7 Progress Leader

Email: jthomas@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 8 Pastoral Team

Miss P. Jenkins

Year 8 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: pjenkins@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr T. Jackson

Year 8 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: tjackson@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 9 Pastoral Team

Miss C. Raw

Year 9 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: craw@nunthorpe.co.uk

Ms L. Oakley

Year 9 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: loakley@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 10 Pastoral Team

Mr C. Deen

Year 10 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: cdeen@nunthorpe.co.uk

Miss C. Yau

Year 10 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: cyau@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 11 Pastoral Team

Mr S. Purcifer

Year 11 Progress Leader

Email: spurcifer@nunthorpe.co.uk

Miss J. Bell

Year 11 Joint Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: jbell@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs S. Chew

Year 11 Joint Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: schew@nunthorpe.co.uk

06
Dec

Well-being Week

06
Dec

PDWB - LGB

08
Dec

Year 10 Mock Interviews

View Calendar

School News

Steve Skidmore is Back in the Building!

This event took place on 23/11/2021. What a delight to have our Patron of Reading back in the academy. After almost two years of…

Lit in Colour!

“Find yourself in a book” – not easy if the books you read do not represent you. As a multi-cultural school we are keen…

Nunthorpe Academy KS4 Examination Results – Summer 2021

Once again our students should be very proud of the wonderful set of GCSE, BTEC and VCERT results they have achieved this year despite…

VIEW ALL

Notifications Bar

News Alert

3
X

DC1 Interim Reports

02/12/2021 - DC1 Interim Reports are now available for parents. Please see the announcement on ClassCharts…

READ MORE

Positive Covid-19 Test Reporting

Please could we remind parents / carers of the following processes that we have in place…

READ MORE

Report Student Lateral Flow Test Result

Please continue to report all Positive and Negative lateral flow test results on our Google Form…

READ MORE