Telephone Icon Email Icon

Meet our Pastoral Team


Year 7 Pastoral Team

Mrs F. Shackleton

Year 7 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: fshackleton@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr J. Harrison

Year 7 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: jharrison@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs J. Thomas

Year 7 Progress Leader

Email: jthomas@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 8 Pastoral Team

Miss P. Jenkins

Year 8 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: pjenkins@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr T. Jackson

Year 8 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: tjackson@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 9 Pastoral Team

Miss C. Raw

Year 9 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: craw@nunthorpe.co.uk

Ms L. Oakley

Year 9 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: loakley@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 10 Pastoral Team

Mr C. Deen

Year 10 Senior Pastoral Manager

Email: cdeen@nunthorpe.co.uk

Miss C. Yau

Year 10 Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: cyau@nunthorpe.co.uk


Year 11 Pastoral Team

Mr S. Purcifer

Year 11 Progress Leader

Email: spurcifer@nunthorpe.co.uk

Miss J. Bell

Year 11 Joint Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: jbell@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs S. Chew

Year 11 Joint Assistant Pastoral Manager

Email: schew@nunthorpe.co.uk

23
May

AQ - LGB

25
May

Year 7 PRE

30
May

May Half Term

View Calendar

School News

A reminder to Parents / Carers of Upcoming Term Dates

May half term - Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June (this includes bank holidays on 2+3 June 2022) Monday 6 June - Jubilee…

Notice regarding Swans Corner Roundabout Improvement Works

Dear all Thank you to all parents / carers and students that have supported the requested traffic management guidance shared prior to the Swans…

Nunthorpe Academy Proudly Presents, 'Legally Blonde Jr' The Musical!

Tickets are now on sale for the Drama Department's annual musical production. This year, Legally Blonde will be performed in the Main Academy featuring…

VIEW ALL

Notifications Bar

News Alert

2
X

16/05/2022 - Year 7 Parent Review Evening – Wednesday 25 May 2022 - Online Appointment Booking

Find out more information here: Year 8 Parent Review Evening.

READ MORE

Covid 19 and Attendance Guidance Update

The guidance on Covid-19 is under respiratory infections. Specifically on the circumstances in which a child…

READ MORE