Telephone Icon Email Icon

Meet our Safeguarding Team


READY, RESPECTFUL, SAFE

All staff and visitors have a responsibility to keep all students safe. If you have any concerns regarding safeguarding, please contact a member of the safeguarding team immediately 01642 310561 or via Reception.


Mrs K. Kell

Head of School

Email: kkell@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr T. Duffill

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: tduffill@nunthorpe.co.uk


Miss S. Brosnan

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: brosnan.siobhan@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr A. Armstrong

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: aarmstrong@nunthorpe.co.uk


Mr J. Skelton

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: jskelton@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs J. Thomas

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: jthomas@nunthorpe.co.uk


Mrs L. Anderson

Child Protection Officer

Email: landerson@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs J. Coverdale

Child Protection Officer

Email: jcoverdale@nunthorpe.co.uk


Mrs L. Coulthard

Child Protection Officer

Email: lcoulthard@nunthorpe.co.uk

15
Jul

Week 1

15
Jul

Sport Summer Fun Week

15
Jul

Year 10 Trial Exam Data in Sims

View Calendar

School News

Pop Up Uniform Shops

JOIN US to GET UNIFORMD! Transition Students Transition week starts on Monday, an exciting time for our new students. If you are joining us…

Preloved Uniform

MANY THANKS to our generous parents past and present who are keeping us stocked with regular donations for our #preloved community 'Uniformd' shop. Almost…

Nunthorpe Academy Uniform Supplier Update

Nunthorpe Academy are delighted to announce that we have endorsed Elizabeth Embroidery (elizabethsschoolwear.com) of Stockton as our new school uniform supplier following the retirement…

VIEW ALL

https://www.thriveapproach.com/
http://www.hartgables.org.uk/
https://www.youngcitizens.org/programmes/smsc-quality-mark/
Notifications Bar

News Alert

1
X

Covid 19 and Attendance Guidance Update

The guidance on Covid-19 is under respiratory infections. Specifically on the circumstances in which a child…

READ MORE