Telephone Icon Email Icon

Meet our Safeguarding Team


READY, RESPECTFUL, SAFE

All staff and visitors have a responsibility to keep all students safe. If you have any concerns regarding safeguarding, please contact a member of the safeguarding team immediately 01642 310561 or via Reception.


Mrs K. Kell

Head of School

Email: kkell@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr T. Duffill

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: tduffill@nunthorpe.co.uk


Miss S. Brosnan

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: brosnan.siobhan@nunthorpe.co.uk


Mr D. Glasbey

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: dglasbey@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mr A. Armstrong

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: aarmstrong@nunthorpe.co.uk


Mr J. Skelton

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: jskelton@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs J. Thomas

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Email: jthomas@nunthorpe.co.uk


Mrs L. Anderson

Child Protection Officer

Email: landerson@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mrs J. Coverdale

Child Protection Officer

Email: jcoverdale@nunthorpe.co.uk


Mrs L. Coulthard

Child Protection Officer

Email: lcoulthard@nunthorpe.co.uk

23
Apr

Trading Game - Y10 (AA)

23
Apr

Twilight -Self directed (MTOL)

24
Apr

A Level Art Exam

View Calendar

School News

Nunthorpe Academy Proudly Presents 'The Addams Family' School Edition

Nunthorpe Academy Drama Department proudly presents their 2024 production of 'The Addams Family' School Edition! Lurching into Nunthorpe across three nights, Monday 18th, Tuesday…

Lunch Arrangements for Wednesday 20th December

Dear parents/carers,Thank you for supplying your child with a packed lunch this week. The engineers have repaired the issue. Consequently, hot meal options will…

Urgent Notice: Lunch Arrangements for Tuesday 19th December

Dear parents / carers,Thank you for your support with supplying your child with a packed lunch today. We’ve had engineers on site today and…

VIEW ALL

https://www.thriveapproach.com/
http://www.hartgables.org.uk/
https://www.youngcitizens.org/programmes/smsc-quality-mark/

Primary Transition Information

Please click the image above to submit an admission form for new Year 7 students (September 2024 start)

Notifications Bar

News Alert

1
X

Covid 19 and Attendance Guidance Update

The guidance on Covid-19 is under respiratory infections. Specifically on the circumstances in which a child…

READ MORE