Thank you for visiting our Virtual Sixth Form Open Event page, please click the items below to find out further information about what we can offer your child.

Introduction – Ms H. Jackson


Contact Email Address: hjackson@nunthorpe.co.uk

Presentation

You can view the Powerpoint presentation to accompany this information here: Sixth Form Virtual Open Evening for 21/22 Applicants.

Student Ambassadors

Art – Ms V. Thompson


Contact Email Address: vthompson@nunthorpe.co.uk

Biology – Mr J. Peart


Contact Email Address: jpeart@nunthorpe.co.uk

Business Studies – Mr C. O’Neil


Contact Email Address: coneil@nunthorpe.co.uk

Chemistry – Mr S. Chuhan


Contact Email Address: schuhan@nunthorpe.co.uk

Drama & Theatre Studies – Mr L. Yale & Mr A. Widdrington


Contact Email Address: lyale@nunthorpe.co.uk or awiddrington@nunthorpe.co.uk

English Language – Mr J. Dunn


Contact Email Address: jdunn@nunthorpe.co.uk

English Literature – Mr A. Pendlington


Contact Email Address: apendlington@nunthorpe.co.uk

French, German and Spanish – Mrs A. Macaulay & Mrs K. Cochrane


Contact Email Address: amacaulay@nunthorpe.co.uk or kcochrane@nunthorpe.co.uk

Further Mathematics – Mrs M. Currie


Contact Email Address: mcurrie@nunthorpe.co.uk or bwardman@nunthorpe.co.uk

Geography – Mrs S. Norman


Contact Email Address: snorman@nunthorpe.co.uk

Government & Politics – Mr A. Devlin


Contact Email Address: adevlin@nunthorpe.co.uk

Health & Social Care – Mrs J. Ivison


Contact Email Address: jivison@nunthorpe.co.uk

History – Mr M. Johnstone


Contact Email Address: mjohnstone@nunthorpe.co.uk

Law – Mr A. Devlin


Contact Email Address: adevlin@nunthorpe.co.uk

Mathematics – Mrs M. Currie


Contact Email Address: mcurrie@nunthorpe.co.uk or bwardman@nunthorpe.co.uk

Media Studies – Mr L. Tovey


Contact Email Address: ltovey@nunthorpe.co.uk

Music – Mr R. Rose


Contact Email Address: rrose@nunthorpe.co.uk

Philosophy & Ethics – Ms H. Jackson


Contact Email Address: hjackson@nunthorpe.co.uk

Physical Education – Mr R. Tooth


Contact Email Address: rtooth@nunthorpe.co.uk

Physics – Mrs V. Phillips


Contact Email Address: vphillips@nunthorpe.co.uk

Product Design – Mr T. Duffill


Contact Email Address: tduffill@nunthorpe.co.uk

Psychology – Ms B. Hewison


Contact Email Address: bhewison@nunthorpe.co.uk