Most Courses run over three terms*.

Term Dates for 2016 / 2017

Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Monday 25 September 2017 – Friday 8 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018 Monday 23 April 2018 – Monday 9 July 2018
(Mid-term break: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017) (Mid-term break: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018) (Mid-term break: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018)

Some courses can be offered over different terms and will vary in duration – please ask for specific dates and times of courses.