Most Courses run over three terms*.

Term Dates for 2018 / 2019

Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Monday 24 September 2018 – Friday 7 December 2018 Monday 14 January 2019 – Friday 29 March 2019 Monday 29 April 2019 – Monday 15 July 2019
(Mid-term break: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November 2018) (Mid-term break: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019) (Mid-term break: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019)

Some courses can be offered over different terms and will vary in duration – please ask for specific dates and times of courses.