Telephone Icon Email Icon

Sixth Form Virtual Open Evening

Thank you for visiting our Virtual Sixth Form Open Event page, please click the items below to find out further information about what we can offer your child.

Introduction – Ms H. Jackson

Contact Email Address: hjackson@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Presentation

You can view the Powerpoint presentation to accompany this information here:ย Sixth Form Virtual Open Evening for 22/23 Applicants.

Student Ambassadors
Art – Ms V. Thompson

Contact Email Address: vthompson@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Biology – Mr J. Peart

Contact Email Address: jpeart@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Business Studies – Mr C. O’Neil

Contact Email Address: coneil@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Chemistry – Mr S. Chuhan

Contact Email Address: schuhan@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Drama & Theatre Studies – Mr L. Yale

Contact Email Address: lyale@nunthorpe.co.uk.

English Language – Mr A. Pendlington

Contact Email Address: apendlington@nunthorpe.co.uk.

English Literature – Mr A. Pendlington

Contact Email Address: apendlington@nunthorpe.co.uk.

French, German, and Spanish – Mrs A. Macaulay & Mrs K. Cochrane
Further Mathematics – Mrs M. Currie

Contact Email Address: mcurrie@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Geography – Mrs S. Norman

Contact Email Address: snorman@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Government & Politics – Mr A. Devlin

Contact Email Address: adevlin@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Health & Social Care – Mrs J. Ivison

Contact Email Address: jivison@nunthorpe.co.uk.

History – Mr M. Johnstone

Contact Email Address: mjohnstone@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Law – Mr A. Devlin

Contact Email Address: adevlin@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Mathematics – Mrs M. Currie

Contact Email Address: mcurrie@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Media Studies – Mr L. Tovey

Contact Email Address: ltovey@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Philosophy & Ethics – Ms H. Jackson

Contact Email Address: hjackson@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Physical Education – Mr R. Tooth

Contact Email Address: rtooth@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Physics – Mrs V. Phillips

Contact Email Address: vphillips@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Product Design – Mr T. Duffill

Contact Email Address: tduffill@nunthorpe.co.uk.

Psychology – Ms B. Hewison

Contact Email Address: bhewison@nunthorpe.co.uk.

27
Jun

Week 1

27
Jun

Sixth Form Transition Days

27
Jun

Dept Data Moderation

View Calendar

School News

Educational and Inspiring Author Visit โ€“ Sufiya Ahmed

What a delight and absolute privilege to have Sufiya Ahmed, multi-award winning author, back in our school. We first met her in 2019 when…

A reminder to Parents / Carers of Upcoming Term Dates

May half term - Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June (this includes bank holidays on 2+3 June 2022) Monday 6 June - Jubilee…

Notice regarding Swans Corner Roundabout Improvement Works

Dear all Thank you to all parents / carers and students that have supported the requested traffic management guidance shared prior to the Swans…

VIEW ALL

Notifications Bar

News Alert

1
X

Covid 19 and Attendance Guidance Update

The guidance on Covid-19 is under respiratory infections. Specifically on the circumstances in which a child…

READ MORE